Accessibility links


GRACES COLLIDE are a powerful, melodic, riff-laden rock monster hailing from the heart of Brighton, UK.

Graces Collide are made up of the cool and calm DANNY WENHAM on vocals and lead guitar, and the strong and energetic twins JURGAN and WILL HAMBLIN playing bass and rhythm guitar.

Graces Collide have spent the last few years performing up and down the country with the likes of The Rocket Dolls, Icarus Falls, Saint Apache and Cyanide Sundae (to name but a few), and getting a reputable name in the live rock scene as serious ones to watch out for!

During the summer of 2018, Graces Collide decided to enlist the help of rock producer and River Becomes Ocean bassist, GEORGE DONOGHUE (River Becomes Ocean/The Rocket Dolls/MASSIVE), and went out to record their debut record ‘OUR TOMORROW’. Graces Collide also worked with world-renowned producer and mixer, ROMESH DODANGODA (Bring Me The Horizon/Don Broco/Lower Than Atlantis), to mix and master ‘OUR TOMORROW’.

The first single taken from ‘OUR TOMORROW’ is the blistering ‘RIDE’ and frontman DANNY WENHAM says:

If you like your killer hard-rock to have more hidden up the sleeve than just plain old naked aggression, this will be for you…”.

‘RIDE’ is the first single from Graces Collide’s debut record ‘OUR TOMORROW’ – it’s out now and available on all digital streaming and download platforms. Graces Collide’s second single, entitled ‘ANOTHER SUN’, is out on Friday 13th March. The record ‘OUR TOMORROW’ is set for release Friday 10th April 2020 and the band will be on tour following the release.

Danny Wenham

Vocals/Lead guitar

PRS Guitars, Line6 and PRS amps

Member 1
Member 2

Will Hamblin

Rhythm guitar

ESP Guitars, Peavey amps, T-Rex and TC Electronic effects

Jurgan Hamblin


Music Man basses and Mark Bass amps

Member 3